Export Director West
Maciej Malinowski
phone +48 691 463 161
m.malinowski@tubadzin.pl

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Daniel Głąb-Leśniak
phone + 48 693 472 062
d.glab-lesniak@tubadzin.pl

Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Italy
Christian Smigalski
phone +48 601 307 304
c.smigalski@tubadzin.pl

Bulgaria
Neli Stojanowa
phone +359 886 666 092
n.stojanowa@tubadzin.pl

Hungary
Artur Skoczyński
phone: +48 509 760 390
a.skoczynski@tubadzin.pl

Africa, Middle East,
Belgium, Netherlands, New Zealand
Agnieszka Kalenik
phone: +48 693 480 950
a.kalenik@tubadzin.pl

Greece, Serbia, Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Kosovo, Croatia, Slovenia, Montenegro, Canada,
Scandinavia, Great Britain, Ireland, USA
Piotr Niewiadomski
phone: +48 609 653 527
p.niewiadomski@tubadzin.pl

Romania
Csaba Farkas
phone +40 735 851116
c.farkas@tubadzin.pl

George Marcu
phone +40 773 830 350
g.marcu@tubadzin.pl

Export Director East
Leszek Polipowski
phone +48 693 472 016  
l.polipowski@tubadzin.pl

Kazakhstan, Kirgistan,
Tajikistan, Turkmenistan,
Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Armenia,
Georgia, Azerbaijan
Artur Borowiecki
tel. +48 506 016 519
a.borowiecki@tubadzin.pl

 

Russia
Sergey Bakin
phone +7 9859 983 081
s.bakin@tubadzin.pl  

Nikolai Tsvetkov
phone: +7 963 688 5508
n.tsvetkov@tubadzin.pl

Ukraine, Moldova
Lyubomyr Kolisnyk
phone: +38 067 320 0205
l.kolisnyk@tubadzin.pl


Mykhailo Levytskyi
phone +38 067 320 0211
m.levytskyi@tubadzin.pl


Vitalii Bahliuk
phone +38 067 223 85 78
v.bahliuk@tubadzin.pl

 

Belarus, Estonia,
Lithuania, Latvia
Zilvinas Pilitauskas
phone +370 617 19 333
z.pilitauskas@tubadzin.pl

 

Customer Service Manager
Anna Ziółek
phone: + 48 42 710 37 28;
+48 603 787 084
a.ziolek@tubadzin.pl

Hungary, Romania, New Zealand,
Netherlands, Belgium, Africa, Middle East
Ana Aliuk-Szymańska
phone +48 42 710 37 75
+48 609 370 586
a.aliuk-symanska@tubadzin.pl

Belarus, Estonia, Moldova, Lithuania,
Latvia, Czech Republik, Ukraine
Tomasz Andrzejczak
phone: +48 42 710 37 24
+48 661 430 808
t.andrzejczak@tubadzin.pl

Canada, Serbia, Macedonia, UK, Ireland,
Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo
Bulgaria, Slovenia, Croatia, Greece
Scandinavia, Czech Republic, Lithuania, USA
Maja Kajtowska
phone: +48 42 710 37 22
+48 661 946 841
m.kajtowska@tubadzin.pl


Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France,
Italy, Belgium, Luxembourg
Aleksandra Tomaszewska
phone: +48 42 710 37 21
+48 693 480 076
a.tomaszewska@tubadzin.pl

Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan,
Kirgistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan,
Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Armenia,
Georgia, Azerbaijan
Nataliia Zabrodska
tel: +48 42 710 37 15
 +48 693 480 496
n.zabrodska@tubadzin.pl

Slovakia, Moldova,
Russia, Ukraine
Katarzyna Zygmuńczyk
phone: +48 42 710 37 26
+48 693 480 377
k.zygmunczyk@tubadzin.pl

Russia, customs clearance
Piotr Dośpiał
phone: +48 42 710 37 16
 +48 693 480 452
p.dospial@tubadzin.pl

Merchandising
Aneta Czarnojan
phone: +48 42 710 37 25
+48 607 328 534
a.czarnojan@tubadzin.pl

Marta Garncarek
phone:+48 42 710 37 27
+48 691 463 169
m.garncarek@tubadzin.pl