Export Director West 
Maciej Malinowski
tel. +48 691 463 161
m.malinowski@tubadzin.pl

Afryka, Bliski Wschód,
Nowa Zelandia, Holandia, Belgia
Agnieszka Kalenik
tel. +48 693 480 950
a.kalenik@tubadzin.pl

Czechy, Słowacja
Daniel Głąb-Leśniak
tel. + 48 693 472 062
d.glab-lesniak@tubadzin.pl

Łukasz Pietrucha
tel. +48 603 370 165
l.pietrucha@tubadzin.pl

Bułgaria
Neli Stojanowa
tel. +359 886 666 092
n.stojanowa@tubadzin.pl

 Węgry
Artur Skoczyński
tel. +48 509 760 390
a.skoczynski@tubadzin.pl

 

Niemcy, Austria, Szwajcaria,
Francja, Włochy, Luksemburg, Belgia
Christian Smigalski
tel. +48 601 307 304
c.smigalski@tubadzin.pl

Grecja, Serbia, Macedonia,
Skandynawia, Bośnia i Hercegowina, Kosowo,
Czarnogóra, Chorwacja, Słowenia,
Kanada, Irlandia, Wielka Brytania, USA
Piotr Niewiadomski
tel. +48 609 653 527
p.niewiadomski@tubadzin.pl

Rumunia
George Marcu
tel. +40 735 851116
g.marcu@tubadzin.pl

 

 

Export Director East
Leszek Polipowski
tel. +48 693 472 016  
l.polipowski@tubadzin.pl

Białoruś, Estonia,
Litwa, Łotwa
Zilvinas Pilitauskas
tel. +370 617 19 333
z.pilitauskas@tubadzin.pl

Rosja
Sergey Bakin
tel. +7 9859 983 081
s.bakin@tubadzin.pl  

Nikolai Tsvetkov
tel. +7 963 688 5508
n.tsvetkov@tubadzin.pl

Kazachstan, Kirgistan, Tadżykistan,
Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia,
Gruzja, Azerbejdżan, Armenia
Artur Borowiecki
tel. +48 506 016 519
a.borowiecki@tubadzin.pl

Ukraina, Mołdawia
Lyubomyr Kolisnyk
tel. +38 067 320 0205
l.kolisnyk@tubadzin.pl


Mykhailo Levytskyi
tel. +38 067 320 0211
m.levytskyi@tubadzin.pl


Vitalii Bahliuk
phone +38 067 223 85 78
v.bahliuk@tubadzin.pl

 

Customer Service Manager
Anna Ziółek
tel. + 48 42 710 37 28;
+48 603 787 084
a.ziolek@tubadzin.pl

Romania, New Zealand,
Netherlands, Africa, Middle East
Marta Garncarek
tel.+48 42 710 37 27
+48 691 463 169
m.garncarek@tubadzin.pl

Hungary, UK, Ireland, Croatia, 
Scandinavia, Slovenia
Janusz Matusiak
tel. +48 42 710 37 26
+48 693 480 377
j.matusiak@tubadzin.pl

Belarus, Estonia, Moldova, Lithuania,
Latvia, Czech Republik, Ukraine
Tomasz Andrzejczak 
tel. +48 42 710 37 24 
+48 661 430 808 
t.andrzejczak@tubadzin.pl

Canada, Serbia, Macedonia,  
Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, 
Kosovo, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, 
Lithuania, USA, Slovakia
Maja Kajtowska
tel. +48 42 710 37 22
+48 661 946 841
m.kajtowska@tubadzin.pl


Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France,
Italy, Belgium, Luxembourg
Aleksandra Tomaszewska
tel. +48 42 710 37 21
+48 693 480 076
a.tomaszewska@tubadzin.pl

Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, 
Kirgistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan,
Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Armenia, 
Georgia, Azerbaijan
Nataliia Zabrodska
tel. +48 42 710 37 15
 +48 693 480 496
n.zabrodska@tubadzin.pl

Slovakia, Moldova, 
Russia, Ukraine
Katarzyna Zygmuńczyk
tel. +48 42 710 37 26
+48 693 480 377
k.zygmunczyk@tubadzin.pl

Russia, customs clearance
Piotr Dośpiał
tel. +48 42 710 37 16
 +48 693 480 452
p.dospial@tubadzin.pl

Merchandising
Aneta Czarnojan
tel. +48 42 710 37 25 
+48 607 328 534
a.czarnojan@tubadzin.pl

Ania Tomczak
tel.+48 42 710 37 75
m.garncarek@tubadzin.pl