Deputy Export Director
Maciej Malinowski
tel. +48 691 463 161
m.malinowski@tubadzin.pl

Afryka, Bliski Wschód,
Nowa Zelandia
Agnieszka Kalenik
tel. +48 693 480 950
a.kalenik@tubadzin.pl

Czechy, Słowacja
Daniel Głąb-Leśniak
tel. + 48 693 472 062
d.glab-lesniak@tubadzin.pl

Skandynawia, Benelux, Czechy, Słowacja
Paweł Ners
tel. +48 691 463 177  
p.ners@tubadzin.pl

Bułgaria
Neli Stojanowa
tel. +359 886 666 092
n.stojanowa@tubadzin.pl

 Węgry
Artur Skoczyński
tel. +48 509 760 390
a.skoczynski@tubadzin.pl

 

 

 

Niemcy, Austria, Szwajcaria, Francja, Włochy
Christian Smigalski
tel. +48 601 307 304
c.smigalski@tubadzin.pl

Grecja, Serbia, Macedonia,
Bośnia i Hercegowina, Kosowo,
Czarnogóra, Chorwacja, Słowenia,
Kanada, Irlandia, Wielka Brytania, USA
Piotr Niewiadomski
tel. +48 609 653 527
p.niewiadomski@tubadzin.pl

Rumunia
Csaba Farkas
tel. +40 735 851116
c.farkas@tubadzin.pl

George Marcu
tel. +40 773 830 350
g.marcu@tubadzin.pl

 

 

Deputy Export Director
Leszek Polipowski
tel. +48 693 472 016  
l.polipowski@tubadzin.pl

Białoruś, Estonia,
Litwa, Łotwa
Zilvinas Pilitauskas
tel. +370 617 19 333
z.pilitauskas@tubadzin.pl

Rosja
Sergey Bakin
tel. +7 9859 983 081
s.bakin@tubadzin.pl  

Vasily Golubov
tel. +7 9672 146 893
v.golubov@tubadzin.pl

Kazachstan, Mongolia,
Armenia, Uzbekistan
Leszek Polipowski
tel. +48 693 472 016
l.polipowski@tubadzin.pl

Ukraina, Mołdawia, Gruzja
Lyubomyr Kolisnyk
tel. +38 067 320 0205
l.kolisnyk@tubadzin.pl


Mykhailo Levytskyi
tel. +38 067 320 0211
m.levytskyi@tubadzin.pl


Vitalii Bahliuk
phone +38 067 223 85 78
v.bahliuk@tubadzin.pl

 

Customer Service Manager
Anna Ziółek
tel. + 48 42 710 37 28;
+48 603 787 084
a.ziolek@tubadzin.pl

Węgry, Rumunia,
Afryka, Bliski Wschód, Nowa Zelandia
Rosja, Uzbekistan
Ana Aliuk-Szymańska
tel. +48 42 710 37 75;
+48 609 370 586
a.aliuk-symanska@tubadzin.pl

Rosja
Piotr Dośpiał
tel. +48 42 710 37 27;
+48 693 480 452
p.dospial@tubadzin.pl


Bułgaria, Czechy, Kanada, Chorwacja, Grecja, Rosja
Wielka Brytania, Irlandia,Serbia, Macedonia, Słowenia
Bośnia i Hercegowina, Kosowo, Czarnogóra, Litwa, USA

Maja Kajtowska
tel. +48 42 710 37 22
+48 661 946 841
m.kajtowska@tubadzin.pl


Słowacja, Ukraina, Rosja
Katarzyna Zygmuńczyk
tel. +48 42 710 37 26
+48 693 480 377
k.zygmunczyk@tubadzin.pl

 

Białoruś, Estonia, Mołdawia
Łotwa, Czechy, Ukraina, Rosja
Tomasz Andrzejczak 
tel. +48 42 710 37 24; 
+48 661 430 808 
t.andrzejczak@tubadzin.pl

 

Mołdawia, Kazachstan,
Armenia, Gruzja, Mongolia, Rosja
Aneta Czarnojan
tel: +48 42 710 37 25 ;
+48 607 328 534
a.czarnojan@tubadzin.pl

 

Niemcy, Austria, Szwajcaria, Francja, Włochy
Skandynawia, Benelux
Aleksandra Tomaszewska
tel. +48 42 710 37 21
+48 693 480 076
a.tomaszewska@tubadzin.pl