Regionalni Przedstawiciele Handlowi: 

(1) Mariusz Wyszomirskitel. 603-960-611m.wyszomirski@tubadzin.pl
(2) Marcin Kamińskitel. 691-463-178m.kaminski@tubadzin.pl
(3) Michalina Kochanowska
tel. 693-472-059m.kochanowska@tubadzin.pl
(4) Rafał Krzyśpiak
tel. 691-463-164r.krzyspiak@tubadzin.pl
(5) Michał Karkowski
tel. 691-463-171m.karkowski@tubadzin.pl
(6) Jakub Idczak
tel. 693-472-058j.idczak@tubadzin.pl
(7) Michał Wojtkowski
tel. 693-471-966m.wojtkowski@tubadzin.pl
(8) Katarzyna Maruszewska
tel. 693-471-989k.maruszewska@tubadzin.pl
(9) Adam Lomania
tel. 691-463-166a.lomania@tubadzin.pl
(10) Dominik Sala
tel. 691-463-165d.sala@tubadzin.pl
(11) Anna Walasek
tel. 693-480-398a.walasek@tubadzin.pl