RepresentativeTelephoneE-mail
Africa, Middle East, New Zealand Australia, China, Taiwan, USA, Canada:Agnieszka Kalenik+48693480950a.kalenik@tubadzin.pl
Czech Republic, Slovakia:Daniel Głąb-Leśniak+48693472062d.glab-lesniak@tubadzin.pl
Czech Republic, Slovakia:Łukasz Pietrucha+48603370165l.pietrucha@tubadzin.pl
Bulgaria:Neli Stojanowa+359886666092n.stojanowa@tubadzin.pl
Hungary:Artur Skoczyński+48509760390a.skoczynski@tubadzin.pl
Hungary:Emil Nagy+3620550 3667e.nagy@tubadzin.pl
France, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Iceland:Marta Czarnecka-Janik+48601307304m.czarnecka-janik@tubadzin.pl
Germany, Austria, Switzerland:Anna Ziółek+48603787084 a.ziolek@tubadzin.pl
Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland:Aleksandra Tomaszewska+48693480076a.tomaszewska@tubadzin.pl
Serbia, Macedonia, Kosovo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Slovenia:Wiktor Rogalski+48609370586w.rogalski@tubadzin.pl
Ireland, Great Britain:Maja Kajtowska+48661946841m.kajtowska@tubadzin.pl
Romania, Greece:George Marcu+40773830350g.marcu@tubadzin.pl
Romania, Greece:Vlad Alexandru Dan+40746912148v.dan@tubadzin.pl
RepresentativeTelephoneE-mail
Belarus, Russia:Sergey Bakin+79859983081s.bakin@tubadzin.pl
Belarus, Russia:Nikolai Tsvetkov+79636885508n.tsvetkov@tubadzin.pl
Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia:Marijus Jakutis+370 610 15911 m.jakutis@tubadzin.pl
Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Armenia:Artur Borowiecki+48506016519a.borowiecki@tubadzin.pl
Ukraine, Moldova:Lyubomyr Kolisnyk+380673200205l.kolisnyk@tubadzin.pl
Ukraine, Moldova:Mykhailo Levytskyi+380673200211m.levytskyi@tubadzin.pl
Ukraine, Moldova:Vitalii Bahliuk+380672238578v.bahliuk@tubadzin.pl
Customer ServiceTelephoneE-mail
Hungary, Romania, Czech Republic, Bulgaria:Janusz Matusiak+48427103726 +48693480377j.matusiak@tubadzin.pl
Slovakia, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia:Tomasz Andrzejczak+48427103724 +48661430808t.andrzejczak@tubadzin.pl
Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Ireland, New Zealand, Taiwan, RPA, Middle East::Maja Kajtowska+48427103722 +48661946841m.kajtowska@tubadzin.pl
Germany, Austria, Switzerland:Anna Ziółek+48603787084 a.ziolek@tubadzin.pl
France, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Belgium, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland, Africa, Middle East:Aleksandra Tomaszewska+48427103727 +48693480076a.tomaszewska@tubadzin.pl
Serbia, Macedonia, Kosovo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Croatia, Slovenia, Greece:Wiktor Rogalski+48427103721 +48609370586w.rogalski@tubadzin.pl
Ukraine, Belarus:Nataliia Witmajer+48427103715 +48693480496n.witmajer@tubadzin.pl
Russia, Kazahstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Azerbaijan:Kamila Wojciechowska+48427103796 +48693480569k.wojciechowska@tubadzin.pl
Lithuania, Russia, Ukraine:Piotr Dośpiał+48427103716 +48693480452p.dospial@tubadzin.pl
Merchandising:Aneta Czarnojan+48427103725 +48607328534a.czarnojan@tubadzin.pl
Merchandising:Wiktor Rogalski+48427103721 +48609370586 w.rogalski@tubadzin.pl
Merchandising:Nataliia Witmajer+48427103715 +48693480496n.witmajer@tubadzin.pl
Customs matters:Piotr Dośpiał+48427103716 +48693480452p.dospial@tubadzin.pl