Экспортные продажи

RepresentativeTelephoneE-mail
Africa, Middle East, New Zealand Australia, China:Agnieszka Kalenik+48693480950a.kalenik@tubadzin.pl
Czech Republic, Slovakia:Daniel Głąb-Leśniak+48693472062d.glab-lesniak@tubadzin.pl
Czech Republic, Slovakia:Łukasz Pietrucha+48603370165l.pietrucha@tubadzin.pl
Bulgaria:Neli Stojanowa+359886666092n.stojanowa@tubadzin.pl
Hungary:Artur Skoczyński+48509760390a.skoczynski@tubadzin.pl
Germany, Austria:Ana Aliuk-Szymańska+48693480744a.aliuk-symanska@tubadzin.pl
Switzerland, Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Italy, Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Iceland, Norway, Finland:Marta Wilk+48601307304m.wilk@tubadzin.pl
USA, Kanada, Ireland, Great Britain Greece, Serbia, Macedonia, Kosovo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Croatia, Slovenia:Rogier Pols+48693482147r.pols@tubadzin.pl
Romania:George Marcu+40773830350g.marcu@tubadzin.pl
Romania:Vlad Alexandru Dan+40746912148v.dan@tubadzin.pl
RepresentativeTelephoneE-mail
Belarus, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia:Zilvinas Pilitauskas+37061719333z.pilitauskas@tubadzin.pl
Russia:Sergey Bakin+79859983081s.bakin@tubadzin.pl
Russia:Nikolai Tsvetkov+79636885508n.tsvetkov@tubadzin.pl
Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Armenia:Artur Borowiecki+48506016519a.borowiecki@tubadzin.pl
Ukraine, Moldova:Lyubomyr Kolisnyk+380673200205l.kolisnyk@tubadzin.pl
Ukraine, Moldova:Mykhailo Levytskyi+380673200211m.levytskyi@tubadzin.pl
Ukraine, Moldova:Vitalii Bahliuk+380672238578v.bahliuk@tubadzin.pl
Customer ServiceTelefonE-mail
New Zealand, Scandinavia, Iceland, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Africa, Middle East, France, Italy:Marta Dośpiał+48427103727 +48691463169m.dospial@tubadzin.pl
Hungary, Romania, Czech Republic:Janusz Matusiak+48427103726 +48693480377j.matusiak@tubadzin.pl
Slovakia, Belarus, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Ukraine:Tomasz Andrzejczak+48427103724 +48661430808t.andrzejczak@tubadzin.pl
Lithuania, Russia, Ukraine:Piotr Dośpiał+48427103716 +48693480452p.dospial@tubadzin.pl
Canada, Serbia, Macedonia, Greece, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Lithuania, United States, United Kingdom, Ireland, Croatia, Slovenia:Maja Kajtowska+48427103722 +48661946841m.kajtowska@tubadzin.pl
Germany, Austria, Switzerland:Ana Aliuk-Szymańska+48427103735 +48693480744a.aliuk-symanska@tubadzin.pl
Russia, Kazahstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Azerbaijan:Kamila Wojciechowska+48427103796 +48693480569k.wojciechowska@tubadzin.pl
Ukraine, Moldova, Armenia, Georgia:Nataliia Witmajer+48427103715 +48693480496n.witmajer@tubadzin.pl
Customs matters:Piotr Dośpiał+48427103716 +48693480452p.dospial@tubadzin.pl
Merchandising:Aneta Czarnojan+48427103725 +48607328534a.czarnojan@tubadzin.pl
Merchandising:Wiktor Rogalski+48427103721 +48609370586 w.rogalski@tubadzin.pl
Merchandising:Ana Aliuk-Szymańska+48427103735 +48693480744a.aliuk-symanska@tubadzin.pl