Obszar działalności

Poland map

Zespół

1) Marcin Kamiński

Przedstawiciel handlowy

m.kaminski@tubadzin.pl

691 463 178

2) Mariusz Wyszomirski

Przedstawiciel handlowy

m.wyszomirski@tubadzin.pl

603 960 611

3) Piotr Łodygo

Key Account Manager

p.lodygo@tubadzin.pl

601 306 290

4) Rafał Krzyśpiak

Przedstawiciel handlowy

r.krzyspiak@tubadzin.pl

691 463 164

5) Michał Marciniak

Przedstawiciel handlowy

m.marciniak@tubadzin.pl

691 463 171

6) Jakub Idczak

Przedstawiciel handlowy

j.idczak@tubadzin.pl

693 472 058

7) Michał Wojtkowski

Przedstawiciel handlowy

m.wojtkowski@tubadzin.pl

693 471 966

7) Mateusz Morycz

Przedstawiciel handlowy

m.morycz@tubadzin.pl

693 480 541

8) Anna Walasek

Przedstawiciel handlowy

a.walasek@tubadzin.pl

693 480 398

9) Katarzyna Maruszewska

Przedstawiciel handlowy

k.maruszewska@tubadzin.pl

693 471 989

10) Jakub Polok

Przedstawiciel handlowy

j.polok@tubadzin.pl

691 463 166

11) Dominik Sala

Przedstawiciel handlowy

d.sala@tubadzin.pl

691 463 165

12) Joanna Drozdowska

Przedstawiciel handlowy

j.drozdowska@tubadzin.pl

693 480 861

13) Karolina Galińska

Przedstawiciel handlowy

k.galinska@tubadzin.pl

693 471 976