Sprzedaż eksportowa

PrzedstawicielTelefonE-mail
Afryka, Bliski Wschód, Nowa Zelandia, Australia, Chiny:Agnieszka Kalenik+48693480950a.kalenik@tubadzin.pl
Czechy, Słowacja:Daniel Głąb-Leśniak+48693472062d.glab-lesniak@tubadzin.pl
Czechy, Słowacja:Łukasz Pietrucha+48603370165l.pietrucha@tubadzin.pl
Bułgaria:Neli Stojanowa+359886666092n.stojanowa@tubadzin.pl
Węgry:Artur Skoczyński+48509760390a.skoczynski@tubadzin.pl
Niemcy, Austria:Ana Aliuk-Szymańska+48693480744a.aliuk-symanska@tubadzin.pl
Szwajcaria, Francja, Włochy, Luksemburg, Holandia, Belgia, Dania, Szwecja Norwegia, Finlandia, Islandia:Marta Wilk+48601307304m.wilk@tubadzin.pl
USA, Kanada, Irlandia, Wielka Brytania, Grecja, Serbia, Macedonia, Kosowo, Bośnia i Hercegowina, Czarnogóra, Chorwacja, Słowenia:Rogier Pols+48693482147r.pols@tubadzin.pl
Rumunia:George Marcu+40773830350g.marcu@tubadzin.pl
Rumunia:Vlad Alexandru Dan+40746912148v.dan@tubadzin.pl
PrzedstawicielTelefonE-mail
Białoruś, Estonia, Litwa, Łotwa:Zilvinas Pilitauskas+37061719333z.pilitauskas@tubadzin.pl
Rosja:Sergey Bakin+79859983081s.bakin@tubadzin.pl
Rosja:Nikolai Tsvetkov+79636885508n.tsvetkov@tubadzin.pl
Kazachstan, Kirgistan, Tadżykistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Gruzja, Azerbejdżan, Armenia:Artur Borowiecki+48506016519a.borowiecki@tubadzin.pl
Ukraina, Mołdawia:Lyubomyr Kolisnyk+380673200205l.kolisnyk@tubadzin.pl
Ukraina, Mołdawia:Mykhailo Levytskyi+380673200211m.levytskyi@tubadzin.pl
Ukraina, Mołdawia:Vitalii Bahliuk+380672238578v.bahliuk@tubadzin.pl
Customer ServiceTelefonE-mail
Nowa Zelandia, Skandynawia, Islandia, Litwa, Holandia, Belgia, Luksemburg, Afryka, Bliski Wschód, Francja, Włochy:Marta Dośpiał+48427103727 +48691463169m.dospial@tubadzin.pl
Węgry, Rumunia, Czechy:Janusz Matusiak+48427103726 +48693480377j.matusiak@tubadzin.pl
Słowacja, Białoruś, Estonia, Litwa, Łotwa, Ukraina:Tomasz Andrzejczak+48427103724 +48661430808t.andrzejczak@tubadzin.pl
Litwa, Rosja, UkrainaPiotr Dośpiał+48427103716 +48693480452p.dospial@tubadzin.pl
Kanada, Serbia, Macedonia, Grecja, Czarnogóra, Bośnia i Hercegowina, Kosowo, Bułgaria, Czechy, Litwa, Stany Zjednoczone, Wielka Brytania, Irlandia, Chorwacja, Słowenia:Maja Kajtowska+48427103722 +48661946841m.kajtowska@tubadzin.pl
Niemcy, Austria, Szwajcaria:Ana Aliuk-Szymańska+48427103735 +48693480744a.aliuk-symanska@tubadzin.pl
Rosja, Kazahstan, Kirgistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Azerbejdżan:Kamila Wojciechowska+48427103796 +48693480569k.wojciechowska@tubadzin.pl
Ukraina, Mołdawia, Armenia, Gruzja:Nataliia Witmajer+48427103715 +48693480496n.witmajer@tubadzin.pl
Sprawy celne:Piotr Dośpiał+48427103716 +48693480452p.dospial@tubadzin.pl
Merchandising:Aneta Czarnojan+48427103725 +48607328534a.czarnojan@tubadzin.pl
Merchandising:Wiktor Rogalski+48427103721 +48609370586 w.rogalski@tubadzin.pl
Merchandising:Ana Aliuk-Szymańska+48427103735 +48693480744a.aliuk-symanska@tubadzin.pl