Regionalni Przedstawiciele Handlowi: 

(1) Mariusz Wyszomirskitel. 603-960-611m.wyszomirski@tubadzin.pl
(2) Marcin Kamińskitel. 691-463-178m.kaminski@tubadzin.pl
(3) Michalina Kochanowska
tel. 693-472-059m.kochanowska@tubadzin.pl
(4) Rafał Krzyśpiak
tel. 691-463-164r.krzyspiak@tubadzin.pl
(5) Mateusz Marciniaktel. 691-463-171m.marciniak@tubadzin.pl
(6) Jakub Idczak
tel. 693-472-058j.idczak@tubadzin.pl

(7)

Michał Wojtkowski

Marcin Adamkiewicz 

 

tel. 693-471-966

tel. 693-480-541

 

m.wojtkowski@tubadzin.pl

m.adamkiewicz@tubadzin.pl

(8) Katarzyna Maruszewska
tel. 693-471-989k.maruszewska@tubadzin.pl

(9)

Adam Lomania

 

tel. 691-463-166

 

a.lomania@tubadzin.pl

(10)

Dominik Sala

Adam Lomania

 

tel. 691-463-165

tel. 691-463-166

 

d.sala@tubadzin.pl

a.lomania@tubadzin.pl

(11)

Anna Walasek

Rafał Krzyśpiak

Karolina Galińska

 

tel. 693-480-398

tel. 691-463-164

tel. 693-471-976

 

a.walasek@tubadzin.pl

r.krzyspiak@tubadzin.pl

k.galinska@tubadzin.pl