Regionalni Przedstawiciele Handlowi: 

(1) Mariusz Wyszomirskitel. 603-960-611m.wyszomirski@tubadzin.pl
(2) Marcin Kamińskitel. 691-463-178m.kaminski@tubadzin.pl
(3) Michalina Kochanowskatel. 693-472-059m.kochanowska@tubadzin.pl
(4) Rafał Krzyśpiaktel. 691-463-164r.krzyspiak@tubadzin.pl
(5) Mateusz Marciniaktel. 691-463-171m.marciniak@tubadzin.pl
(6) Jakub Idczaktel. 693-472-058j.idczak@tubadzin.pl

(7)

Michał Wojtkowski

Mateusz Morycz 

 

tel. 693-471-966

tel. 693 480 541

 

m.wojtkowski@tubadzin.pl

m.morycz@tubadzin.pl

(8) Katarzyna Maruszewskatel. 693-471-989k.maruszewska@tubadzin.pl

(9) Adam Lomania

 tel. 691-463-166

 a.lomania@tubadzin.pl

(10) Dominik Sala

 tel. 691-463-165

 d.sala@tubadzin.pl

(11) Anna Walasek

 tel. 693-480-398

 a.walasek@tubadzin.pl

(12) Joanna Drozdowska

 tel. 693-480-861

 j.drozdowska@tubadzin.pl